Light & Healthy Crustless Pumpkin Pie

I must admit I am really jumping on the pumpkin bandwagon late in the season. I cannot believe it took me until now, but I have finally made a dish utilizing the delicious and healthy autumnal obsession that is pumpkin.

photo (8) photo (9)

I was looking on foodgawker.com (as I tend to do in my spare time) for pumpkin recipes and came across this crustless pumpkin recipe on the blog of Chocolate Covered Katie. If you are a generally healthy person with a killer sweet tooth like myself, this blog is the blog for you. It’s chocked full of healthy adaptations for your favorite desserts!

Here is her ingenious Crustless Pumpkin Pie recipe. It is delicious by itself, but even tastier with whipped cream, ice cream, or cream cheese frosting on top!

Leave a Reply

