Hello world, hope you’re hungry!

My name is Nicole Sliva and I am a college student with a knack for taking average run-of-the-mill dining hall food and making it flavorful and appetizing!

As a college student, my schedule is anything but consistent, but I will try and post as many new recipes/food ideas as I can. While my dining hall usually has pretty decent food entrees, I find that at least one meal a day I am making something completely on my own using ingredients from the dining hall food options. Think if it as an episode of Master Chef if you’d like, that’s usually what I do!

Have a got your stomach grumbling yet?

Leave a Reply

